Valar Dohaeris

e1d0504b55872bef2fcee48da6b9b019-morghulis-valar-tattoo-man

I have been catching up with my sister and we already conquered the first 3 seasons of this show. I must say the show has an addictive quality to it, even if there are many easy resolutions to the plot and some scenes are just for shock value, I can understand why people can’t seem to flood social media with references to the characters and scenes.

I’m not sure If I will do a full review on the show but honestly I feel that this theme will be the most prominent topic as it reaches its end. I just can’t see this show ending on a happy note. We will see. My bet is that the dragons and the white walkers will devastate Westeros. What is your bet?

Also, I’m mid crashaton and will do a special wrap up for it on Saturday. What are you up to?

May The Almighty GIP be with you, L.T:Htlls

Leave a Reply

