Obsessive thoughts…

So I’m working my best way to comeback fully into the blogosphere but I realised there is no way I can possibly do that. Might as well start small.

To be honest I missed posting in here but to be fully honest not so much. Because, after months, I finally wrote again. I picked up my manuscript forgetting my fears and with Nanowrimo bitting my tiny tumbs and I persevered. I’m happy I did because now I have 200 pages of something I’m proud of. Luckly, my early readers will also like it. Is it perfect? No. But you can’t edit a blank page so its better than nothing.

I can’t wait to revisit my characters!

LtHtllss

// 😀

[Sem saber como voltar à blogosfera acabei por me decidir em simplesmente começar em ponto pequeno. // Sendo honesta, senti falta do blog. Sendo mesmo honesta nem por isso porque ao fim de meses voltei a escrever. Esqueci os receios e a ansiedade criativa e com o nanowrimo a me morder os calcanhares acabei por preserverar e tenho 200 páginas de alguma coisa de que me orgulho. Espero que os meus leitores alpha também gostem dele. É perfeito? Não. Mas não se pode editar uma página vazia.// Mal posso esperar para voltar a encontrar as minhas personagens!]

One thought on “Obsessive thoughts…

  1. I can totally relate with this post. I’ve been gone for the blogosphere these past few months. I was still posting (more like scheduling posts) but I really missed being interactive. Anyway, I’m happy to get a small update from you! Good luck with the rest of your WIP. 🙂

    Summer

Leave a Reply

