Out Now: 100 Mystery, Thriller, and Suspense Writing Prompts

Just in time for October.. Get your spook on courtesy of Kate. 🙂

Kate M. Colby

I’m back from my post-book launch hiatus with … a booklet launch! Despite September being a crazy month, I’ve still written and published 100 Mystery, Thriller and Suspense Writing Prompts (Fiction Ideas Vol. 9).

You can download your copy for FREE on Amazon through October 4.

These genres presented a particular challenge. Given that they have similar themes and motifs, and that their subgenres so often overlap, I really had to push myself to create original, clearly defined prompts for each section. However, I think I’ve succeeded!

With this booklet published, there’s just one genre left in the series. If you don’t already know what it is, I’ll give you a hint: there’s a reason I’ve saved it for October!

You can read the description of 100 Mystery, Thriller, and Suspense Writing Prompts below. Then, make sure to grab your copy before it goes up to full price ($0.99).

View original post 376 more words

Leave a Reply

