[TAG]The Miranda Sings Award (cont.)

Now it’s my turn to answer to the tag.

As Lea, I won’t tag anyone, you’re free to do it. c:

So, the things I like about me are:

1 – Thinking outside of the box; 2 – Putting all my effort into something I want to achieve; 3 – I think I am kind. 4 – My sense of direction; 5 – I’m killing it better than Lea at Neko Atsume; 6 – My passion about Nature.

Thus, I conclude The Miranda Sings Award Tag.

May The Almighty GIP be with you, Blck Dth Jqs

One thought on “[TAG]The Miranda Sings Award (cont.)

Leave a Reply

