[TAG]The Miranda Sings Award

tag_zpsk0h9aywp

Today I bring a tag that was created by Claudia’s Thoughts. I was tagged by the lovely Rosangela from Life With a Little Shine so go check them out. It will be fun. 😀

I decided to accept this tag since it bring a positive tone to the blogosphere in contrast to the many comments that are out there only mean with no other purpose than to hate or creating insecurities that they might not even have.

I won’t tag anyone but you are open to do it yourself, and let me know if you did in the comments. 😉

Rules for the TAG:

  • Announce your win with a post and link the blogger who nominated you.
  • Include the featured image on your blog post.
  • Nominate 10 bloggers (or as many as you can think of) and link your nominees in the post.
  • List 7 things you love about yourself (This can be about your appearance, your personality, your achievements, etc.)
  • Don’t use negative connotation. (I.e. Don’t say things like – I’m prettier than an  average person or people have told me I’m smart. You ARE pretty. You ARE smart.)

Thing I like about me:

1 – I am proud to finish two drafts of novels, 2 – I’m happy to not giving up on this blog, 3 – I finished college, 4- I like to think I have an open mind, 5- I like the life I have, 6- I’m killing it at Neko Atsume, 7- I’m keeping most of my objectives for this year.

Hope you enjoyed this small post.

May The Almighty GIP be with you, L.T:Htlls

Leave a Reply

