New begginings

This would be the first post of the year so normally my objectives for the new year should be present. Today I will kick the bucket to the curb.

In 2015 a lot happened, that I won’t even have the time to mention or get into detail, but you should know that I was not clever. My time was shredded to pieces due to many reasons but mostly I blame myself for the hot mess i’m currently in.

I sacrificed a lot for this new thing that had to many dates and deadlines to fulfill and sadly everything else felt behind leaving me in stress, in a foul mood and I realized that I was repeating myself. I always did this. The things I liked always had to fall second and honestly being stressed out and miserable all the time can’t be the solution. So this year I’m not giving them up, no matter what. It’s just not worth it.

What of the blog?

I realized that my style of writing can’t exist in the dynamic of keeping the blog updated. The posts I most liked, or had fun doing, where the ones I had something to say about it. And that needs time. But the GIP is not me. This blog is it’s own non-existing entity that can live on without me just fine.

So from today, I want you all to welcome my friend Jacques and his insight (or lack of) on subjects. Want a hint? Keep and eye out for the signatures. 😉

May The Almighty GIP be with you, L.T:Htlls

Leave a Reply

