NaNoWriMo Update

PT: Até agora o NaNo tem corrido bem, acho que tenho sido produtiva mesmo com testes e trabalhos e saídas de campo. Consegui hoje chegar a um quarto do proposto mas sei que as coisas se vão complicar um pouco mais a partir de agora.

Tenho me divertido muito com a história que se chama “Fábula do Ouro” (título provisório) e estou a gostar da experiência. Adicionem-me como um parceiro >aqui< se quiserem.

ENG: So far NaNo has been quite neat and I’ve done 15 thousand words so I am proud despite having tests, classes and field trips. Things are getting tricky from now one so I hope nothing to bad happens.

My story is called “Fábula de Ouro” (Fable of Gold, is written in Portuguese) and I’m having fun. If you want to add me as a writting buddy please feel free to add me >here<.

Que o Magnânimo GIP esteja convosco,//May The Almighty GIP be with you, L.T:Htlls

Leave a Reply

