Nanaca Crash

On the next three days I will suggest free games that are easy and fun to play, at least for me and I hope that they are also fun for you. The first game is quite old but the goal is to launch the man as further away as possible.

Be careful for the boys or the golden and purple girl that will slow you down. As you play you will start to get the hang of it. So, good luck! My high-score was 500 meters, if i’m not mistaken. 🙂

(Nos próximos três dias irei dar sugestões de jogos gratuitos que são fáceis e divertidos, pelo menos para mim e espero que tenham a mesma experiência que eu. O primeiro jogo é algo antigo e o objectivo é lançarem o homem o mais longe possível.

Cuidado com os outros rapazes ou com a rapariga dourada e roxa pois elas atrasam-te. À medida que vão jogando, a experiência vai compensar. Portanto, boa sorte! A minha pontuação máxima foram 500 metros se não estou em erro. 🙂

May The Almighty GIP be with you,//Que o Magnânimo GIP esteja convosco, L.T:Htlls

Leave a Reply

