Liebster Award

Yes, I already did this TAG a while back but Husband and Husband was so kind to tag me that I had to do it again. So here are their questions. Don’t forget to check their blog. 🙂

Where is your happiest place in the world?

In my room, listening to music, reading a book.

What is your favorite childhood toy?

It was the plushies of a show, Bananas in Pyjamas. My mom remembers me carrying them around all the time.

Who was the name of her first kiss?

Who is her? xD To be honest, it was in kindergartner and i barely remember more details. Oh kids…

What character in Harry Potter would you most likely be?

I think maybe I’m Hermione. (Or at least I wish I was). She is brave, intelligent, kind and super duper amazing!

What Disney film best describes you?

Wow, I don’t think I could ever be as epic as a good  Disney movie but maybe Alice In Wonderland… In the end we are all a bit mad? Maybe?

If you were a superhero, who would you be?

I would love to be The Flash just to avoid waiting for the bus.

What is your all time favorite book?

Harry Potter and The Sorcerer’s Stone. Period!

What is your favorite magical being?

A Unicorn!

What is your favorite quote?

“Happiness can be found even in the darkest places, if one only remembers to turn on the light.” – Albus Dumbledore

Nothing beats Dumbledore.

Do you have any regrets? What is your biggest one?

Not being more stubborn sometimes. Or just feeling lost or overwhelmed thinking I’ve done nothing with my life at this point…. Which is a lie but overactive brains suffer a lot with boredom…

Name your favorite character of all time.

Damn… Alucard from Hellsing. I know… Just.. Let it be…

*・゜゚・*☆ ☆*・゜゚・*

Sim, já fiz a esta TAG à imenso tempo mas hoje volto a ela porque a cara Raposa Literária marcou-me há decadas e eu não tenho a certeza se já tinha respondido ou não às perguntas.. (Por favor, não me mates…) Portanto aqui vão elas.. E não se esqueçam de visitar o blog dela. =)

O que incentivou/inspirou vocês a criarem um blog?

A curiosidade de ter um… E depois acabei por gostar da experiência e continuei.

Filme ou livro que mudou seu modo de ver o mundo?

Todos os livros que li mudam o pouco a minha maneira de ver o mundo mas acho que foi a Viagem de Chihiro. Senti que o filme fez-me ver as coisas de outra forma.

Quais são seus sonhos para o futuro?

Tornar-me uma escritora mediana. =)

Característica que mais amam e odeiam em alguém?

Gosto de pessoas que são bem humoradas. Detesto pessoas intriguistas.

Se pudesse dar um conselho pra si mesma (o) quando tinha 10 anos, o que diria?

Para não me preocupar tanto e focar-me mais no que queria.

Qual sua melhor lembrança?

Viajar de avião. Gostava de repetir a experiência em breve, se possível.

Como você descreveria sua personalidade?

Acho que é difícil mas sou acessível, de ideias impossíveis e muitas piadas que só eu percebo. Confuso?

Qual livro/filme/série que mais odiou?

É muito difícil fazer com que eu odeie alguma coisa mas acho que a pior experiência da minha curta vida foi o livro Cell de Stephen King… Jesus, Maria e José. Foi muuuuito mau!

Que livro/filme/série indicaria?

Indicaria Orphan Black para que mais pessoas se juntem à minha obsessão.

Quais são seus sites de entretenimento favoritos? Heheh compartilhem aí gente 😀

9gag, Kongregate, WeHearIt, Pinterest. =)

Agora só pra descontrair: é biscoito ou bolacha? Hahahaha

Bolacha. xD

2 thoughts on “Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

